Board of Directors and Staff

The Fort St. John Literacy Society is governed by an elected, volunteer Board of Directors. The current Board of Directors consists of the following:

  • Carl Waddington, CHAIR
  • Glenn Palmer, VICE-CHAIR
  •                        , SECRETARY
  • Ashley Bentley, TREASURER
  • Mike Jeskey
  • Karlene Duncan


  • Jessica Kalman, Executive Director & Literacy Outreach Coordinator
  • Rosario (Charo) Lloret, ESL Teacher
  • Taylor Mills, Literacy Program Coordinator


Do you want to make a meaningful difference in your community?? Consider volunteering to serve on the Fort St. John Literacy Society’s Board of Directors.

Translate »